PRESENTATION

CONCENTRATION AREA

SELECTION AND ENROLLMENTS

CURRICULAR STRUCTURE

FACULTY MEMBERS

Professor PhD. Andréia de Freitas Zômpero
E-mail:
 andreia.zompero@unopar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2231621376375299

 

Professor PhD. Dartagnan Pinto Guedes (Staff)
E-mail:
 dartagnan@unopar.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3133916929217420

 

Professor PhD. Ivair Donizeti Gonçalves
E-mail:
 ivair.goncalves@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9768907833468086

 

Professor PhD. Julia Alejandra Pezuk 
E-mail:
 julia.pezuk@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8670465117564774

 

Professor PhD. Marlene Alves Dias
E-mail: 
marlene_dias@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2059184538313808

 

Professor PhD. Nielce Meneguelo Lobo da Costa
E-mail:
 nielce.lobo@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0671320217542424

 

Professor PhD. Paulo Henrique Perlatti D’Alpino 
E-mail:
 paulodalpino@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3631978345125809

 

Professor PhD. Regina Mara Silva Pereira
E-mail:
 reginapereira1@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2466263512645770

 

Professor PhD. Ruy César Pietropaolo
E-mail:
 ruy.pietropaolo@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2747970094543043

 

Professor PhD. Simone dos Santos Grecco
E-mail:
 simone.sgrecco@educadores.net.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2381333302640138

 

Professor PhD. Susana Nogueira Diniz
E-mail:
 susana.diniz@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4054631406346707

 

Professor PhD. Ubiratan D'Ambrósio
E-mail:
 ubiratan.dambrosio@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1531403209010948

CONTACT

DOCUMENTS