PRESENTATION

CONCENTRATION AREA

SELECTION AND ENROLLMENTS

CURRICULAR STRUCTURE

FACULTY MEMBERS

PERMANENT

Professor PhD. Anelisa Kisielewski Esteves
E-mailanelisa.esteves@educadores.net.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2437122237910427

 

Professor PhD. Antônio Sales
E-mail: antonio.sales@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4297904237292516

 

Professor PhD. Diego Fogaça Carvalho
E-mail: diego.fogaca@kroton.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0261276631071590

 

Professor PhD. Erlinda Martins Batista
E-mail: erlinda.batista@educadores.net.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0346580209380855

 

Professor PhD. José Luiz Magalhães de Freitas
E-mail: jose.l.freitas@educadores.net.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1926893866496560

 

Professor PhD. José Sabino              
E-mail: jose.sabino@uniderp.com.br
Latteshttp://lattes.cnpq.br/9198286227068321

 

Professor PhD. Kátia Guerchi Gonzales
E-mail: katia.gonzales@educadores.net.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8986329938280153

 

Professor PhD. Leda Márcia Araújo Bento
E-mail: leda.bento@uniderp.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2009911820855730 

 

Professor PhD. Luciana Paes de Andrade
E-mail:
 luciana.andrade@uniderp.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7517005402820380

 

Professor PhD. Tania Gisela Biberg Salum
E-mail:
 tania.salum@uniderp.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1863038815709816

 

STAFF

Professor PhD. Andreia de Freitas Zompero
E-mail: andreia.zompero@unopar.br
Latteshttp://lattes.cnpq.br/2231621376375299

 

Professor PhD. Ruy Cesar Pietropaolo
E-mail: ruy.pietropaolo@anhanguera.com
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2747970094543043

CONTACT

Secretariat Pos-graduate Stricto sensu
Phone: (67) 3309-6565
E-mail: strictosensu.uniderp@anhanguera.com

DOCUMENTS